Baroness Vere of Norbiton

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at Department for Transport

Steve Gooding CB

Director at RAC Foundation

Will Britain

President at Local Council Roads Innovation Group (LCRIG) and Head of Highways and Traffic Management Services at Blackpool Council

Martin Duffy

Chief Executive at Local Council Roads Innovation Group (LCRIG)

Matthew Eglinton

Head of Local Highways Maintenance, Innovation, and Resilience, Local Infrastructure at Department for Transport

Darren Capes

Manager of the Transport Technology Forum (TTF) and ITS Policy Lead, Traffic and Technology Division, DfT at Transport Technology Forum (TTF) and Department for Transport (DfT) and LCRIG Board Member

Alec Peachey

Content Director at Local Council Roads Innovation Group (LCRIG)

Annette Pass

Head of Innovation at National Highways

Paul Boss

Chief Executive at Road Surface Treatments Association (RSTA)

Adam Leighton

Marketing Assistant at Hitex International

Andrew Gillbanks

Business Development Manager North at Colas

Andrew Hugill

Director, Policy & Technical Affairs at Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation (CIHT)

Ann Carruthers

Director of Environment and Transport at Leicestershire County Council

Dan Turner

Low Carbon City Officer - Planning at Plymouth City Council

David Ogden

Operations Director UK Contracting at Colas

Debbie Cavanagh

UK Sales Manager at Safecote

Dominic Browne

Editor at Highways Magazine

Dr Alex Wright

Chief Technologist at Transport Research Laboratory (TRL)

Dr Helen Viner

Director at ENODAMUS Ltd

Dr Hugh Deeming

Principal Consultant at HD Research

Dwayne Lowe

Head of Highways and Transportation at Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council and LCRIG Board Member

Edward Nelson

Head of Local Delivery at Office for Zero Emission Vehicles (OZEV)

Emily See

Senior Consultant, Infrastructure Asset Management at Yotta and Vice Chair of LGTAG's Highways and Infrastructure Management Board

Gary Schofield

Technical Manager - Bitumen Division at TotalEnergies

Ian Anderson

Director of Legal Services and Partnerships at Hull City Council

Ian Large

Chair - LCRIG Infrastructure Innovation Board at Local Council Roads Innovation Group (LCRIG)

Jason Sprague

Consultant at Sprague & Co

Joe Incutti

Group Managing Director - Highways at Kier Group

John Lamb

Past President of the Local Government Technical Advisers Group (LGTAG) at LGTAG

Jonny Thynne

Director at Thynne Creative

Julian O’Kelly

Head of Technology Innovation and Research at British Parking Association

Karla Jakeman

Connected Transport Innovation Lead at Innovate UK

Keith Williams

Director at Parking Matters

Kully Boden

Streetpride Service Manager at Derby City Council

Lee Merces

Managing Director at Highway Workforce

Marie-Claude Hemming

Director of External Affairs at The Civil Engineering Contractors Association (CECA)

Mark Entwistle

Managing Director at KaarbonTech

Neil Levett

Director/Main Board Director at Levett Business Services/Institute of Highway Engineers (IHE) & ITS (UK)

Paul Aldridge

Group Sustainability Director at WJ

Paul Richardson

Managing Partner at 2innov8

Paula Claytonsmith

Executive Director, Government at Gaist and LCRIG Board Member

Paula Hewitt

Deputy Chief Executive, Lead Director for Economic and Community Infrastructure and Director of Commissioning/President at Somerset County Council/Association of Directors of Environment, Economy, Planning & Transport (ADEPT)

Phil Lightowler

Head of Public Transport at Kent County Council

Richard Stacey

Chair at National Winter Service Research Group (NWSRG)

Rick Green

Chair at Asphalt Industry Alliance (AIA)

Robert Tait

Sales Director at Rennicks UK

Ross Bullerwell

Managing Director at NY Highways

Scott Bloxsom

Founder at Essency Consulting Limited

Sean Rooney

Head of Service - Highway Maintenance at Oxfordshire County Council and LCRIG National Advocate

Steve Birdsall

CEO at Gaist